Pre-order “All Together Now”

August 26th, 2020

The earliest days of this pandemic required we all be apart. I spent my days wishing we could all be together, and writing stories I would share if we were. I hope they bring you a smile or two.

The new book lands in November 2020, but you can pre-order All Together Now… now!



Canada postponement notice

April 28th, 2020

Hey All,

Looks like the concert green light won’t be on before the Summer. Let’s try this again when we can gather safely. Most tickets will be honoured for your chosen performance, so hang onto your tix and we’ll see you down the road. To check your specific date, check the MORE INFO section on the tour page.

Thanks for sticking with me and all the gang. It means the world to all of us.


US Postponement Notice

April 7th, 2020

Hey All.

As we all expected, it is just not safe to proceed with the US Tour at this time. Breaks my heart to see the shows pushed further down the road but we all know it is what we must do to stay safe. Just about all the concerts have been rescheduled and your tickets for your town will be honoured in your town when we get there in 2021. Please click the MORE INFO button on the tour page for all the latest ticketing info.

We tried, but could not fit a few of the shows into our new plan, but we will be adding a few new dates in the coming weeks.

I am so grateful to get messages saying that people will hold on to their tickets and join us when we can sing together safely. Means the world to me that you would stick with us through all this.

Much Love to ye All. Cheers from Newfoundland.